Bilawal consitutes committee to engage political parties

Islamabad Politics Report/Moazzam Raza Tabassam: Chairman Pakistan Peoples Party Bilawal Bhutto Zardari has consituted a Committee to engage with political parties in the wake of General Elections-2018 to discuss the way forward.

Following shall be members:
1. Syed Yousif Raza Gillani
2. Syed Khursheed Shah
3. Senator Sherry Rehman
4. Senator Farhatullah Babar
5. Qamar Zaman Kaira
6. Raja Pervaiz Ashraf
7. Syed Naveed Qamar

Notification in this regard was issued from the Chairman’s Secretariat by his Political Secretary Jameel Soomro on Saturday.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *