Bilawal Bhutto Zardari nomination papers files for NA-200 Larkana-I and Malakand-8

Islamabad Politics Report/ Moazzam Raza Tabassam: Chairman Pakistan Peoples Party Bilawal Bhutto Zardari filing his nomination papers for NA-200 Larkana-I on Monday. Aseefa Bhutto Zardari, Farooq H Naik, Nisar Ahmed Khuhro, Syed Khursheed Shah, Suhail Anwer Siyal and others were also present.

PPP workers and citizens of Larkana showering rose petals on Chairman PPP Bilawal Bhutto Zardari and raising slogans while he was on way to file his nomination forms for NA-200 Larkana-I on Monday.

PPPP Secretary General Farahtulla Babar and Kausar Masud on Monday filled the nomination papers of party’s chairman Bilawal Bhutto Zardari from NA Malakand-8.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *