PPPP candidates announced in Khairpur, Sanghar and Qambar Shahdadkot districts

Islamabad Politics /Moazzam Raza Tabassam: Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarian has announced the list of Party candidates for National and Provincial Assembly from Khairpur, Sanghar and Qambar Shahdadkot districts of Sindh on Sunday.

Khairpur District Candidate Name

NA-208 (Khairpur-I) Ms. Nafisa Shah
PS-26 (Khairpur-I) Syed Qaim Ali Shah
PS-27 (Khairpur-II) Manzoor Wassan
NA-209 (Khairpur-II) Syed Fazal Ali Shah
PS-28 (Khairpur-III) Mr. Sajid Bhanban
PS-29 (Khairpur-IV) Mr. Shiraz Rajpar
NA-210 (Khairpur-III) Syed Javaid Ali Shah
PS-30 (Khairpur-V) Syed Fazal Ali Shah
PS-31 (Khairpur-VI) Mr. Naeem Kharal
PS-32 (Khairpur-VII) Nawab Wassan

Sanghar District’s Candidates Name

NA-215 (Sanghar-I) Mr. Naveed Dro
PS-41 (Sanghar-I) Mr. Mashooq Ali Chandio
PS-46 (Sanghar-VI) Rana Abdul Sattar
NA-216 (Sanghar-II) Ms. Shazia Atta Marri
PS-42 (Sanghar-II) Mr. Ali Hassan Hingoro
PS-43 (Sanghar-III) Jam Madad Ali Khan
NA-217 (Sanghar-III) Mr. Roshan Din Junejo

PS-44 (Sanghar-IV) Mr. Faraz Dero

PS-45 (Sanghar-V) Mr. Shahid Thaheem

Kambar – Shahdadkot Candidates Names
NA-202 (Kambar-Shahdadkot-I) Mr. Aftab Shaban Mirani
PS-14 (Kambar-Shahdadkot-I) Mir Nadir Magsi
PS-15 (Kambar-Shahdadkot-II) Ghanwer Isran
NA-203 (Kambar-Shahdadkot-II) Mir Aamir Magsi
PS-16 (Kambar-Shahdadkot-III) Sardar Khan Chandio

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *